Webseite wird geladen
os-hairdesign
os-olivers-hair
os-hairacademie
os-individuals

Kontakt

Marketing / PR / Werbung

Martina Duschinski

Tel.:
0211 – 600 22 10
Mail:
duschinski@oliver-schmidt-hairdesign.de

Kommunikationsmanagement

Claudia Das

Tel.:
0211 – 600 22 10
Mail:
das@oliver-schmidt-hairdesign.de

Social Media

Sabrina Katzmann

Tel.:
0211 – 942 151 82
Mail:
sk@katzmann-marketing.de

Buchhaltung / Personalmanagement

Dipl.-Kffr. Birgit Heuser

Tel.:
0211 – 580 80 78
Mail:
heuser@oliver-schmidt-hairdesign.de

Buchhaltung

Nadine Lina

Tel.:
0211 – 600 22 10
Mail:
lina@oliver-schmidt-hairdesign.de

Buchhaltung

Martina Weier

Tel.:
0211 – 600 22 10
Mail:
weier@oliver-schmidt-hairdesign.de

Verwaltung / Buchhaltung

Ilona Schafhausen

Tel.:
0211 – 600 22 10
Mail:
schafhausen@oliver-schmidt-hairdesign.de

Allgemeiner Kontakt

Oliver Schmidt
Uhlandstraße 25
40237 Düsseldorf

Tel.:
0211 – 600 22 10
Fax:
0211 – 65 55 99